Course curriculum

  • 01

    Why Develop Self?

    • Introduction to the Course

  • 02

    Level 1: 5AM

    • Wake Up Early

  • 03

    Level 2: Yoga and Meditation

    • Yoga

  • 04

    Level 3: Autobiography

    • Read

  • 05

    Level 4: Journal

    • Write

  • 06

    Level 5: Movement

    • Exercise and Diet

  • 07

    Level 6: Observation

    • Listen to Language

  • 08

    Level 7: Challenge

    • Increase Difficulty Daily

  • 09

    The Perfect Day

    • No Excuses

    • Resources


Instructor Bio:

Rajan Shankara left the world at 19 years old to become a monk and study his mind, find out what meaning and purpose was and if meditation could take him to higher states of consciousness. Having lived as a monk for 12 years, he is now back out in society as a world-yogi to teach others how to control their mind, body, and emotions. He wrote and managed 16 pages for the international religious magazine Hinduism Today for 4 years, and is currently a meditation guide, award winning writer, author of four books, self-development mentor, online coach, fitness and health expert and business owner.

Rajan Shankara

Master Instructor

The Next Step

Begin Today

  • Level 1: 30-Day Beginner Meditation Workshop

    Now that you know what to do in the morning routine, here's my offer for you: A 30 day experience to train your mind with the proper foundation of meditation techniques. Take the guess work out of the equation.


    Buy Now